Der Vorstand 


 

   

 

 

   

 

 

   

 

   

 

 

1. Vorsitzender 

Wilfried Konzer
Billstr. 42
47445 Moers
02841 74980 (p)
0151 22590638 (m)
wilfriedundinge@t-online.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender/Pressewart 

Bernd Biegierz                       
Westmarkstr. 99
46149 Oberhausen
0208 650586 (p)
0176 57580713 (m)
Biegierz@t-online.de

 

 

Kassenwart

Frank Seifert      
 Hülsdonker Str.33
 47441 Moers
02841 8892853 (p)
 0171 6536167 (m)
frank.seifert68@t-online.de

 

 

Sportwart 

 Sascha Faulhaber
 Lickenberg 13
 46049 Oberhausen
 
 0176 23255281 (m)
sascha.faulhaber@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

                                                             

 

 

 

 

 


 

Mädchenwart

Andreas Markowski
Saarstr.10
46045 Oberhausen                            
 
  0176 70270672 (m)

andreas.markowski74@

googlemail.com

        

 

     Homepage

 Carsten Hurtienne
 An der Windmühle 42                   
 46499 Hamminkeln               
 
 015232043454 (m)
carsten.hurtienne@gmx.de

        

 

 

 

Schülerwart

Tim Spiegelhoff
Blattstr. 24b
46049 Oberhausen
0208 847212 )p)
0157 72011205 (m)                   
s-spielgelhoff@versanet.de

 

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender 

Heiner Jansen
Rumbachtal 6                                        
45470 Mülheim
0208 370479 (p)
0208 3018415 (d)
info@werbeartikel-jansen.de 

          

 

 

   

        

 

  

Beisitzer

Heinz-Friedrich Peil              
0208 683463 (p)
0171 222 444 1 (m)
 friedrich.peil@online.de
 

Beisitzer

Uwe Goldstein
 0208 888 4444 (d)
buero@goldstein-tratnik.de
 

 

 

PSV Oberhausen Abteilung Tischtennis | E-Mail: tischtennis@psv-oberhausen.de | Tel. 02841/74980

to Top of Page