Der Vorstand 

 

 

   

 

 

   

 

  

 

   

 

 

1. Vorsitzender 

Wilfried Konzer
Billstr. 42
47445 Moers
02841 74980 (p)
01715621877 (m)
wilfriedundinge@t-online.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender/Pressewart 

Bernd Biegierz                       
Westmarkstr. 99
46149 Oberhausen
0208 650586 (p)
017657580713 (m)
Biegierz@t-online.de

 

 

Kassierer 

Dennis Mittenzwei         
 
 
0162 7326875 (m)
 
dennis.mittenzwei@gmail.com

 

 

Sportwart 

 Sascha Faulhaber
 Lickenberg 13
 46049 Oberhausen
 
 017623255281
 sascha.faulhaber@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Mädchenwart

Andreas Markowski
 
 017670270672 (m)
 andreas.markowski74@googlemail.com
 
 

 

 

Schülerwart

Tim Spiegelhoff
Blattstr. 24b
46049 Oberhausen
0208 847212 )p)
0157 72011205 (m)
s-spielgelhoff@versanet.de
 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Heiner Jansen
Rumbachtal 6
45470 Mülheim
0208 370479 (p)
0208 3018415 (d)
info@werbeartikel-jansen.de 

   

 

   

   

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Gerätewart

Thomas Markowski          
 0176 83482587 (p)
 
 
 

Beisitzer

Heinz-Friedrich Peil              
0208 683463 (p)
0171 222 444 1
 friedrich.peil@online.de
 

Beisitzer / Marketing

Uwe Goldstein
 0208 888 4444 (d)
 buero@goldstein-tratnik.de
 
 

Beisitzer / Homepage

Frank Seifert                 
0171 65 36 167
Frank.Seifert68t-online.de
 

 

 

PSV Oberhausen Abteilung Tischtennis | E-Mail: tischtennis@psv-oberhausen.de | Tel. 02841/74980

to Top of Page